Canine Academy

Got questions? Visit our contact page or call us at 215-757-8193

Schedule

Below is a list of the upcoming group obedience classes in 2017
(All classes begin at 8:00pm)

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 (FULL)
Monday, January 30, 2017 (FULL)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (FULL)
Monday, March 27, 2017 (FULL)
Monday, March 27, 2017 (FULL) (9:00 PM)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (FULL)
Monday, May 22, 2017 (FULL)
Tuesday, June 20. 2017 (FULL)
Monday, July 24, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Monday, September 17, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Additional classes may be added at any time.

Please Note: All classes are subject to cancellations, changes, or rescheduling due to unforeseen circumstances.

Only “People” and “Dog friendly” dogs allowed in these group classes.

If your dog is not dog or people friendly or is reactive, please call for other options in training.

Classes are filled on a first come, first served basis.

Please contact us if you are interested in schedules regarding Private/Group, In-Home, Agility, Rally, CGC, or Therapy classes.

Canine Academy © 2016 - 377 W Lincoln Highway | Penndel, PA 19047 | 215-757-8193 | FAX 215-757-4526